Call for Appointment:
770-974-4543
egift
Reviews:
Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us on:
Megan E.
Megan E.
Simpsonville, SC
8/7/2017
yelp
Extensive color selection and my SNS mani came out beautiful! They seemed very detail oriented.
Kaneesha L.
Kaneesha L.
Marietta, GA
6/4/2017
yelp
I loved my first visit at Uniqe Nail Spa. I asked for American Ombré and Vivian delivered. She is very professional & takes pride in her work. She also ensures that you are satisfied before leaving. I will definitely be back it is worth the drive.
Erin R.
Erin R.
Acworth, GA
4/9/2017
yelp
Tried this place a couple weeks ago and absolutely loved them. Went back today and it was even better! I recommend Mike!!
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Troutman, NC
3/31/2017
yelp
I was looking for a new place to try and was drawn to this place bc of the reviews and the fact that they had kid pedicure chairs. Today I brought my 2 year old to get a mani/pedi and myself. Vivian did my nails and they look amazing, I will definitely be back. The color, shape and thickness are perfect. I loved that they had so many color choices though this time I got the American ombré which was done exactly as I asked with a nude base not pink. What especially stood out to me was the customer service and friendliness. They got my 2 year old not only to be still but have her a snack and when she had an accident and had to rush out to change her clothes when we came back they finished me up quickly and repainted her toes again we messed up during the rush. I appreciate the help and understanding. I will definitely be back, I'm sad it took me so long to try it in the first place!
Bree H.
Bree H.
Kennesaw, GA
2/23/2017
yelp
I love this place!! Always a clean and relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff. I have never been disappointed with my nails after coming here. If you get SNS manicures ask for Ally. She's the best!
Micah T.
Micah T.
Kennesaw, GA
2/20/2017
yelp
Today was my first time coming to this salon and I loved it! I had gone to another salon last week and had dip powder done that wasn't applied properly so I needed to get them fixed. Vivian was super nice!
Jillian N.
Jillian N.
Smyrna, GA
2/11/2017
yelp
I recently found this place on yelp & had been searching for a salon in my area that had the ability to do this American ombré with the perfect shape & I found it!!!! Normally places in this area aren't up to the current trends, but I'm sooooo glad I found this place. I got there this morning (Saturday) & was the first client. I got a pedicure, they removed my gel polish & then gave me a full set of these normal coffin shaped American ombré nails. I'm not sure of everyone's name, as it is my first time there, but a man started my nails (taking off gel & applying the tips) & then Vivian finished with the American ombré style & coffin shape. They are perfeeeeeeeect & I'll definitely be returning when it's time for a fill.
Amy L
Amy L.
Dallas, GA
10/30/2016
yelp
This place is a diamond in the rough! After walking out of a place my sister and I decided to try this place. The entire staff was so nice and helpful picking out colors. Possibly one of the best experiences I have had for gel mani/pedi. I'll definitely be back!
LaTanya C.
LaTanya C.
Dallas, GA
9/24/2016
yelp
I give Unique Nails five stars because they deserve it. They take their time and span excellent job. I will be seeing Ally again.
Cierra C.
Cierra C.
Augusta, GA
9/20/2016
yelp
Great salon! They are very welcoming and are very precise. This is my first time here since moving to Kennesaw, GA for college, and I will definitely make this my regular place. Well worth every penny. Highly recommend
Khalilah L.
Khalilah L.
Snellville, GA
9/20/2016
yelp
I highly recommend this nail salon!!!!! I just moved to Kennesaw for college, and it's my first time at this salon. I showed Vivian a picture and she did my nails exactly how I wanted them. She also took her time and made sure I liked my nails every step of the way. They're all very nice and welcoming and I'm so glad I chose this salon. I'm definitely coming back!!
Emaja S.
Emaja S.
Lithia Springs, GA
9/2/2016
yelp
this is the best nail salon I have ever been too ! I will always come here , it is worth the 30 minute drive
Henry T.
Henry T.
Doraville, GA
6/30/2016
yelp
Uniqe Nail Spa really helped treat the large calluses on my feet that I develop from soccer and left my feet feeling soft and smooth.
Andrea S.
Andrea S.
Renton, WA
6/5/2016
yelp
Moved to the area several months ago and have been searching for my 'go to' nail salon. Just like the saying goes "you have to kiss a few frogs before you find your prince" - I had to try out several nail salons before I found one I liked. This one is very clean, nicely decorated and 10 new adult spa chairs and two adorable little kid ones). They always offer you a small bottle of water - which is wonderful. Basic pedicure will run you $22 (plus tip). I've been here about 4 times now and feel that I finally found my prince.
Svetlana O.
Svetlana O.
Acworth, GA
5/12/2016
yelp
Don't look any further - book an appointment ASAP. I am in love with their work at this salon. I am not one to get my nails done professionally, but a trip with my fiancé meant I wanted something to last the week without the hassle. I found a photo online of this coffin-shaped ombré look and they knew exactly what to do without a flinch! After that visit, I trust them entirely - they listen to every special request. They are also very up-to-date with nail trends. I loved their work so much that I came back for a touch up of the same look to have for my graduation ceremony. This is a business I would expect to find in the city, except I do not have to battle the traffic ;). Very nice, the staff is incredibly professional and sweet!
Fiona T.
Fiona T.
Orlando, FL
5/2/2016
yelp
Allie was amazing! Professional, clean and precise! I will absolutely be back. One of very few nail salons that offer such a wide array of powder options.
Melissa S.
Tucson, AZ
2/26/2016
yelp
I've been in the area almost a year and have been searching for my "go to" nail place. I've been getting my nails done for quite some time and I know the way I like my nails done and the way i don't.

If you're on the fence and looking for a new place...this is IT!! Clean, nicely put together, great staff and they actually listen!

I couldn't recommend them enough!
Dominique B.
Acworth, GA
4/10/2016
yelp
The best nail salon I have ever been to, the guest service is amazing and they take pride in their work. It's very clean and everyone is welcoming and does their job the right way. They don't rush just to get you out, but rather they take their time and like to make sure their customers are satisfied and happy.
I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a great nail salon, with great service.
Linda L.
Sandy Springs, GA
12/8/2015
yelp
Best nail salon in Kennesaw !!
Great customer service . Very cleanse and sanitized . Everything is disposables and they use liners for their pedicure tubs . They're located next to planet fitness .
Ashley B.
Kennesaw, GA
2/25/2016
yelp
Just left this place!! This is my second visit to this place and won't be my last. They really know how to do nails and Vivian does not disappoint. I highly recommend her.
Dini P.
Dallas, GA
12/15/2015
yelp
Great atmosphare Great People Great Nails
I Know the technicians for a Long Time and People Always compliment me on my Nails!!!
Gia P.
Kennesaw, GA
1/3/2016
yelp
AMAZING! My new favorite nail spa! I love to get my nails done and I have been going to the same one for a long time, they weren't amazing (and they're expensive) but they're the best around my area. I went to other nail salons and I've had terrible experiences in all of them. My friend then told me about the all new Unique nail spa and their 30% grand opening discount so I couldn't resist. I went late at night hoping they would be open and they were! and it was New Year's Eve. Right off the bat they had great customer service, they're very friendly and they like to talk (which is good because I always feel super awkward when they don't say anything). My nails looked AMAZING! they've never looked this good before and I am obsessed!! The woman who did my nails (the one who owns the place) is amazing at what she does, she sculpts flowers with the gel powder and they're beautiful! I'm coming back to this nail salon for as long as I live!
Katy K.
Atlanta, GA
12/31/2015
yelp
Absolutely love this place!!!!! What a wonderful experience it was! The environment is warm and inviting and they provided the best manicure and pedicure I have ever had. They can do anything from a simple polish to something so unique and out of the box.

Thank you guys! I love my nails and am getting so much complements :)
cyrena Z.
Acworth, GA
2/1/2016
yelp
A wonderful young couple have recently opened this salon. I happened in because I needed my nails done at the last minute. I usually drive to Hiram to get my nails done (40 min.) but this place is right around the corner! Great aspects regarding this company include VERY hygienic practices, for instance, disposable inserts for the tubs for a pedi. Also this fantastic product for those of you who like acrylics. Instead of having acrylics put on or filled, and then having polish added, this salon boasts an entire collection of tinted acrylics that are your chosen color all the way through the acrylic powder that is placed on the nail. The benefit is there is no nail polish to chip or wear away. You go and get a fill when your nail grows out, and your nail color is as great as the day of your last fill. I own a housecleaning business, so you know that this was tried out in the field with great success! I am going back today and looking forward to their wonderful company, service and products. A MUST try!
victoria b.
Kennesaw, GA
1/28/2016
yelp
I absolutely love this salon! I followed Vivian from her last place of employment because she was that good. She is meticulous and does cutting edge nail art. I traveled 35 minutes to her old place of employ because she is so talented, reliable, and consistent. Often I would go to nail salons and find someone I liked and they would do a good job maybe two or three times and after that slack off and get sloppy. Not so with Vivian. I have been going to her for 2 years and I'm thrilled she's opened her own shop so close to my home. What I love about her and others in this nail salon is that they keep up with the latest trends and do really fun and unique things. They have the best color selection that I've seen and are very careful about hygiene. This place is a winner for sure-they're friendly, their work is done with excellence, and their prices are extremely reasonable. I highly recommend this place!
Kimmi Keith
Kimmi Keith
7/12/2017
fb
I love this place!!! Always call me name when I go in. Everyone is super sweet. I'm very picky, but here I don't have to be!!! They do an amazing job!!
Michelle Castillo
Michelle Castillo
6/7/2017
fb
Best place!! I finally found my nail tech here. ☺️☺️
Shannon Hadley McNabb
Shannon Hadley McNabb
6/7/2017
fb
This place is top notch. I was looking for a place that could do specialty nails and they didn't let me down.
Kaitlin Fishman Hampton
Kaitlin Fishman Hampton
3/16/2017
fb
I am very very picky about my nails and I would never go anywhere else. This place is simply amazing!
Awilda Vélez
Awilda Vélez
3/10/2017
fb
I'm a new customer and I absolutely loved my nails. I'm definitely going back!!
Melanie Wilson Key
Melanie Wilson Key
2/25/2017
fb
Ok...so looked on Yelp to find the best nail salon in Kennesaw and this shop came up...read all the reviews!!! Omg they exceeded my expectations. First of all they are clean and hygienic all the way around...now that is very important to me. My pedicure was soooo worth it. I got the one for $37. Then I also got my nails SNS....This is my second go around with SNS, and all I can say is I was robbed the first time I got it done...( this was at another location) SNS was done just like I saw online. I love it. The customer service is also important to me, and they have plenty of it. They greet everyone, talk to you while getting your services, and most importantly not yelling to their other Co workers in Vietnamese the whole time your getting your services, which I think is rude by the way. They are very engaging and the atmosphere is very relaxing. Will definitely come back again.They have a regular customer in me as long as I still live in the area!!
Kelli Goodman
Kelli Goodman
2/4/2017
fb
This is my spot..I'm extremely picky with my nails..I go no where else. Vivian is an awesome nail tech. They are always available to do my nails for my every 2 weeks appointment. Thanks ladies
Kim Chizek
Kim Chizek
12/24/2016
fb
Love this place Vivian always does a great Job. Will never go anywhere else.
Katt Cosmas-Motley
Katt Cosmas-Motley
12/22/2016
fb
Best nail spa in the area !
Lovely Salazar
Lovely Salazar
6/10/2016
fb
Omg! Me and mom just got out today on this salon and I must say they did an awesome job like I couldn't stop looking my nail and just got a compliment about my nail! Thankyou unique .. I for sure you'll be forever customer from now on ..
DeeDee Cofield McBee
DeeDee Cofield McBee
3/23/2016
fb
Today was my first time at the shop and just say I'm a forever customer! They do an awesome job and fast!
Kathy Seabaugh Adkins
Kathy Seabaugh Adkins
1/10/2016
fb
Great pedicare, I highly recommend Unique. The salon is spotless, the technicians were friendly and knew what they were doing. I will be returning.
Jill Ashton Batchelder
Jill Ashton Batchelder
12/19/2015
fb
Great pedicure and very clean! Will be back again soon
facebook googleplus yelp Instagram
3161 Cobb Pkwy. NW Suite 460
Kennesaw, GA 30152
Call Now: 770-974-4543
facebook
googleplus
yelp
yelp
Subscribe